Elem - Middle (K-7)


Contact Information

Main number - 406-821-3643
Chris Toynbee - Principal (K-7)
Ashley Louviere - Administrative/Secretary



Mr. Fiedler - Tech Ed
mfiedler@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. Gideon - Social Studies
sgideon@darby.k12.mt.us

Ms. Dallapiazza - SPED
sdallapiazza@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Hedges - Science
khedges@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Toynbee - Art
rtoynbee@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. May - English
rmay@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. McCrossin - Math
Jmccrossin@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Vogt - Librarian
jvogt@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. Petrusaitis - Music
apetrusaitis@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Anson - Special Education
nanson@darby.k12.mt.us

Ms. Fisher - Kindergarten
tfisher@darby.k12.mt.us

Ms. McLean - Kindergarten
mmclean@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Evans-Smith - 1st/2nd grade
sevans@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Fox - 4th Grade
lfox@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Gardner - Music (K-4)
bgardner@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Harrison - 2nd Grade
jharrison@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Holmes - 3rd Grade
kholmes@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. McCrossin - Title I
tmccrossin@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Pelkey - 1st grade
mpelkey@darby.k12.mt.us