High School (8-12)


HS Office Contact

Darby High School
209 School Drive
Darby, Montana 59829
(406) 821-3252

Regular School Hours: 8:25-3:30 (M-R)
Friday School Hours: 8:25-2:30

Jennifer Burdette - Principal

Diana Thomas - Secretary




Mr. Dufresne - English
bdufresne@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Toynbee - Title 1 and Art

Ms. Ehmann - Health/P.E.
cehmann@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. Gideon - History/Government
sgideon@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. Fiedler - Tech Ed
mfiedler@darby.k12.mt.us

Loyd Rennaker - Math
lrennaker@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. Marsh - Math/Accounting/Computers
smarsh@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. Olson - Science/Weights
nolson@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Perlinger - Spanish
kperlinger@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. Petrusaitis - Music
apetrusaitis@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Vogt - Librarian

Mrs. Williams - Special Education
hwilliams@darby.k12.mt.us