Teachers

The best way to contact your student's teachers is to send them an email. If you'd like to speak with them in person or over-the-phone, please make an appointment with them through email. The school secretary can also forward your contact information to the teacher and ask them to call you in-between class times. Our regular school hours are 8:25am to 3:30pm Monday through Thursday, and 8:25-2:30 on Fridays.                     

High School 406-821-3252

Mr. Dufresne - English
bdufresne@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Dufresne - Title 1

Ms. Ehmann - Health/P.E.
cehmann@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. Fladstol - Math/Chemistry/Physics
rfladstol@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. Gideon - History/Government
sgideon@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. Fiedler - Tech Ed
mfiedler@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. Marsh -
Math/Accounting/Computers
smarsh@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. Olson - Science/Weights
nolson@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Perlinger - Spanish
kperlinger@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. Petrusaitis - Music
apetrusaitis@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Toynbee - Art/Annual
rtoynbee@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Vogt - Librarian
jvogt@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Williams - Special Education
hwilliams@darby.k12.mt.us

Paraprofessionals

Nancy Scissons
Cynthia Hansen
Brooke Zeiler

Administration

Mrs. Burdette - Principal (9-12)
jburdette@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Turner - Secretary
hssecretary@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. Kohn - Counselor (K-12)
kkohn@darby.k12.mt.us

Junior High 406-821-3643

Mr. Fiedler - Tech Ed
mfiedler@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. Gideon - Social Studies
sgideon@darby.k12.mt.us 

Mrs. Hedges - Science/SPED
khedges@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. Olson - Science
nolson@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Toynbee - Art
rtoynbee@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. May - 7th Grade Science
rmay@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. McCrossin - Math (5-7)
Jmccrossin@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Vogt - Librarian

Paraprofessionals

Hoop Reed
Sandy Boyd
Cheryl Whitney
Brooke Zeiler

Administration

Mrs. Burdette - Principal (5-12)
jburdette@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Louviere - Secretary (7th)
alouviere@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Turner - Secretary (8th)
hssecretary@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. Kohn - Counselor (K-12)
kkohn@darby.k12.mt.us

Elementary 406-821-3643

Mrs. Anson - Special Education
Ms. Fisher - Kindergarten

Ms. Bratvold - Kindergarten
abratvold@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Evans-Smith - 1st/2nd grade
sevans@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Fox - 4th Grade
lfox@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Gardner - Music (K-4)
bgardner@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Harrison - 2nd Grade
jharrison@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Holmes - 3rd Grade
kholmes@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. May - 6th Grade
rmay@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. McCready - 4th Grade
lmccready@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. McCrossin - Title I
tmccrossin@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. Toynbee - Specialist
ctoynbee@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Pelkey - 1st grade
mpelkey@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Vogt - Librarian



Paraprofessionals

Vicki Behling
Donna Bowler
Crystal Chaffin
Laurie Ellis
Connie Gallagher
Faye Garbett
Norma Mitchell
Katrina Matumeak 

Administration

Mr. Rennaker - Principal (K-4)
lrennaker@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Burdette - Principal (5-12)
jburdette@darby.k12.mt.us

Mrs. Louviere - Secretary
alouviere@darby.k12.mt.us

Mr. Kohn - Counselor (K-12)
kkohn@darby.k12.mt.us